Who to Call

Grievance/Appeal/Guidelines/Legal:
Rick Kovelant • kovelantlaw@verizon.net

Membership:
Bob Ferguson • Leafman65@gmail.com

Publications/Web Page:
Edie Picken • epicken@aacps.org

Sick Leave Bank:
Linda Toth • ltoth@aacps.org

Workload:
Nelson Horine • nhorine@aacps.org

General info/questions

CLUSTER REPRESENTATIVES

Annapolis Cluster
OPEN

Arundel Cluster
Tracey Ahern • tahern@aacps.org

Broadneck Cluster
Stacy Herbert • sherbert@aacps.org

Chesapeake Cluster
Amy Hussey • ahussey@aacps.org

Glen Burnie Cluster
OPEN

Meade Cluster
Troy Hermann • thermann@aacps.org
David Kauffman • dkauffman@aacps.org

North County Cluster
Ryan Sackett • rsackett@aacps.org

Northeast Cluster
Jeff Haynie • jhaynie@aacps.org

Old Mill Cluster
OPEN

Severna Park Cluster
Patrick Bathras  •  pbathras@aacps.org

South River Cluster
Edie Picken • epicken@aacps.org

Southern Cluster
Kevin Buckley • khbuckley@aacps.org

Board of Education
Kevin Wajek • kwajek@aacps.org

Special Centers
OPEN

If your cluster does not have a representative, contact Edie Picken epicken@aacps.org.

Anyone from the OPEN clusters who would like to be a representative, please contact any of the AEL Executive Board to let them know of your interest.